Skip To Main Content

School Events

Calendar

August 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 22
Mon, Aug 23
Tue, Aug 24
Wed, Aug 25
Thu, Aug 26
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Golf - Placer (Away)
-
Black Oak Golf Course, 2455 Black Oak Rd, Auburn, CA 95602, USA
Fri, Aug 27
Subscribe to Alerts Football - Yuba City (Away)
-
Yuba City High School, 850 B St, Yuba City, CA 95991, USA
Sat, Aug 28
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Golf - Nevada Union (Home)
-
Lincoln Hills Golf Club, 1005 Sun City Ln #7804, Lincoln, CA 95648, USA
Wed, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 3
Subscribe to Alerts Football - Whitney (Away)
-
Whitney High School, 701 Wildcat Blvd, Rocklin, CA 95765, USA
Sat, Sep 4