Skip To Main Content

Calendar

WPUSD DISTRICT CALENDAR

2022-2023 DISTRICT CALENDAR

 

LHS FIGHTING ZEBRA ATHLETICS CALENDAR

ATHLETICS CALENDAR

School & District Google Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Make Up Picture Day!
-
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Morning Rally w/ Good Day Sacramento!
-
Pence Gym
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
New Student Welcome - So., Jr. and Sr.
-
Lee Gym
LHS Back To School Night
-
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10