Skip To Main Content

Calendar

WPUSD DISTRICT CALENDAR

2021-2022 DISTRICT CALENDAR

 

LHS FIGHTING ZEBRA ATHLETICS CALENDAR

ATHLETICS CALENDAR

School & District Google Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 24
Wed, Aug 25
Thu, Aug 26
Fri, Aug 27
Sat, Aug 28
Sun, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4